Pictures from Invest48.

Every year we exhibit at the Ohio Credit Union League convention and I try to take a few pictures from the event. This year, the League, as usual put on an extremely worthwhile show full of excellent speaker and vendor sponsored programs. I have to hand it to Paul Mercer and company. They really understand what a League needs to do for its members. Here’s a picture of Paul at the podium:

Here are Ben Laurendeau (CEO Firefighters Community Credit Union) and Julie Gee (CEO Community United Credit Union)

Here are my friends Carla Day (CU Chatup) and Amanda Thomas (Members First CU)

Tom Furrey and Bill Herring at the announcement of the creation of the William Herring foundation.

All in all, an excellent convention.  I have more to say about a new award that John Porter and Lauren Halton developed, but I’ll save that for another post.

Leave a comment