Puppies and Reg. Z.

Those of you who attended my Reg Z and Reg B presentations last Tuesday and Wednesday and the Trusts webinar that I did last Friday heard my puppy story.  For everyone else, last weekend I took my family to pick out a puppy.  There were two left in the litter and given the fact that I have two daughters, there was much speculation (if not actual gambling) as to whether we would get one puppy or two.

 

Those of you who picked two are the winners.  I’m happy to report that Bella and Dottie are wonderful little dogs and have been a lot of fun!

 

 

 

If anyone is going to be in the Harrisburg or Pittsburg area next week and needs a full day course on Reg Z and Reg B, please check out these PCUA offerings here and here.

Leave a Reply

